Pilar de Chamas (Pillar of Flame)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Pilar de Chamas/Pillar of Flame de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#355 - Comum

Sorcery

Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to any target. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

Ilustrado por Dave Kendall

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pillar of Flame

17/01/2017

A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn’t the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn’t dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won’t be exiled if it dies that turn.

17/01/2017

A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.