Machado Relampejante (Lightning Axe)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Machado Relampejante/Lightning Axe de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#341 - Incomum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card or pay {5}. Lightning Axe deals 5 damage to target creature.

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lightning Axe

25/01/2006

This has an additional cost with an option. Essentially, the card’s cost to cast is either {5}{R} or {R} and a discard. But its mana cost is always {R} and its converted mana cost is always 1.

08/01/2016

The converted mana cost of Lightning Axe is 1, independent of which additional cost you paid.