Bow to My Command (Bow to My Command)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bow to My Command/Bow to My Command de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#3★ - Comum

Ongoing Scheme

(An ongoing scheme remains face up until it's abandoned.) As you set this scheme in motion, choose an opponent. Creatures the chosen player controls can't attack you or planeswalkers you control. At the beginning of your opponents' end step, they may tap any number of untapped creatures they control with total power 8 or greater. If they do, abandon this scheme.

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bow to My Command

13/01/2017

If the chosen player leaves the game, this scheme isn’t abandoned, but its middle ability won’t have any effect anymore. You won’t choose a new player.

13/01/2017

If multiple abilities trigger at the beginning of your opponents’ end step, first their abilities are put onto the stack in any order, and then you put your abilities onto the stack in any order. Your abilities resolve before theirs do.

13/01/2017

To pay the cost of this scheme’s second ability, your opponents collectively need to tap creatures with total power 8 or greater. Those creatures may be controlled by different teammates.

13/01/2017

Your opponents may tap creatures that came under their control this turn to pay the cost of this scheme’s last ability.

13/01/2017

Once your opponents have chosen to tap creatures, you can’t take any action until they’re tapped and this scheme has been abandoned.

13/01/2017

In a Supervillain Rumble game, this scheme’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each opponent’s end step. Only that player may tap untapped creatures they control.