Armorcraft Judge


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Armorcraft Judge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#153 - Incomum

Creature — Elf Artificer

When Armorcraft Judge enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

3/3

Ilustrado por David Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Armorcraft Judge

20/01/2016

The number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them is counted only as Armorcraft Judge’s triggered ability resolves. Players may respond to the triggered ability by trying to change that number.

20/01/2016

Armorcraft Judge’s ability counts the number of creatures, not the number of counters. A creature with more than one +1/+1 counter won’t cause you to draw more than one card.