Dano Colateral (Collateral Damage)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Dano Colateral/Collateral Damage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#305 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Collateral Damage deals 3 damage to any target.

Ilustrado por Ryan Barger

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Collateral Damage

24/01/2014

If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

24/01/2014

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

24/01/2014

Players can respond to Collateral Damage only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell.