Sakashima of a Thousand Faces


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sakashima of a Thousand Faces de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#89 - Mítica

Legendary Creature — Human Rogue

You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

3/1

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida