Informações da MTG card
#218 - Incomum
Creature — Elf Artificer
When Armorcraft Judge enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Ilustrado por David Palumbo
Anotações e informações de regras para Armorcraft Judge
The number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them is counted only as Armorcraft Judge’s triggered ability resolves. Players may respond to the triggered ability by trying to change that number.
Armorcraft Judge’s ability counts the number of creatures, not the number of counters. A creature with more than one +1/+1 counter won’t cause you to draw more than one card.