There Is No Refuge (There Is No Refuge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta There Is No Refuge/There Is No Refuge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#17★ - Comum

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, it deals 3 damage to up to one target creature. Create a 3/3 black Horror creature token.

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para There Is No Refuge

13/01/2017

If you choose a target creature and it becomes an illegal target by the time this scheme’s triggered ability would resolve, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t create a Horror token.

13/01/2017

You can choose to target zero creatures. If you do, you’ll still create the Horror token.

13/01/2017

This scheme’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands.

13/01/2017

The effects of this scheme’s triggered ability in multiples within the same turn are cumulative. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as that of Explore.