Restless Prairie MTG Card
|Released in 2 setsSee all
Text of card Restless Prairie
Restless Prairie enters the battlefield tapped. : Add or . : Restless Prairie becomes a 3/3 green and white Llama creature until end of turn. It's still a land. Whenever Restless Prairie attacks, other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Where to buy Restless Prairie MTG card?
If you're looking to purchase Restless Prairie MTG card by a specific set like The Lost Caverns of Ixalan and The Lost Caverns of Ixalan, there are several reliable options to consider. One of the primary sources is your local game store, where you can often find booster packs, individual cards, and preconstructed decks from current and some past sets. They often offer the added benefit of a community where you can trade with other players.
For a broader inventory, particularly of older sets, online marketplaces like TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom and Card Market offer extensive selections and allow you to search for cards from specific sets. Larger e-commerce platforms like eBay and Amazon also have listings from various sellers, which can be a good place to look for sealed product and rare finds.
Additionally, Magic’s official site often has a store locator and retailer lists for finding Wizards of the Coast licensed products. Remember to check for authenticity and the condition of the cards when purchasing, especially from individual sellers on larger marketplaces.
Below is a list of some store websites where you can buy the Restless Prairie and other MTG cards:
- TCG Player
- Card Kingdom
- Card Market
- Star City Games
- MTG Mint Card
- Troll and Toad
- ABU Games
- Card Hoarder Magic Online
- MTGO Traders Magic Online
See Magic products
Restless Prairie card sets
The Restless Prairie Magic the Gathering card was released in 1 different sets between 2023-11-17 and 2023-11-17. Illustrated by 2 different artists.
Magic the Gathering formats where Restless Prairie has restrictions
Rules and information about Restless Prairie
The reference guide for Magic: The Gathering Restless Prairie card rulings provides official rulings, any errata issued, as well as a record of all the functional modifications that have occurred.
|If this becomes a creature because of an effect other than its own ability, its last ability will still trigger whenever it attacks.
|If this becomes a creature but you haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it that turn.
Recent MTG decks