MTG Card Terramorph
|Converted mana cost||4|
|Set||MH2 - Modern Horizons 2|
|Illustred by||Darrell Riche|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Terramorph
Search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)
Rules and information for Terramorph
Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t because an effect prohibits it, the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves.
If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve for any reason, including being countered, that spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn.