Cavaleira Digna (Worthy Knight)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cavaleira Digna/Worthy Knight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#36 - Rara

Creature — Human Knight

Whenever you cast a Knight spell, create a 1/1 white Human creature token.

2/2

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Worthy Knight

04/01/2019

Worthy Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card.

04/01/2019

Worthy Knight’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.