Égua Peregrina (Wandermare)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Égua Peregrina/Wandermare de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#204 - Incomum

Creature — Horse

Whenever you cast a creature spell that has an Adventure, put a +1/+1 counter on Wandermare. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)


Ilustrado por Kari Christensen

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wandermare


Wandermare’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.


An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.


If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure.