Grifo Olhar-de-aço (Steelgaze Griffin)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Grifo Olhar-de-aço/Steelgaze Griffin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#65 - Comum

Creature — Griffin

Flying Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Steelgaze Griffin gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

2/4

Ilustrado por J.P. Targete

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Steelgaze Griffin

04/01/2019

The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn.

04/01/2019

If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them.

04/01/2019

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.