Justa (Joust)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Justa/Joust de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#129 - Incomum

Sorcery

Choose target creature you control and target creature you don't control. The creature you control gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it's a Knight. Then those creatures fight each other. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Ilustrado por Bram Sels

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Joust

04/01/2019

You can’t cast Joust unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

04/01/2019

The target creature you control gets +2/+1 only if it’s a Knight as Joust resolves. It’ll still fight if it doesn’t get +2/+1.

04/01/2019

If either target is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

04/01/2019

If the creature you control is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, no creature gets +2/+1. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it’s a Knight.