Fuga para as Terras Selvagens (Escape to the Wilds)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Fuga para as Terras Selvagens/Escape to the Wilds de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#189 - Rara


Exile the top five cards of your library. You may play cards exiled this way until the end of your next turn. You may play an additional land this turn.

Ilustrado por Chris Ostrowski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Escape to the Wilds


The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards.


Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.


Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.


If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile.