Banish into Fable (Banish into Fable)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Banish into Fable/Banish into Fable de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#325 - Rara

Instant

When you cast this spell from your hand, copy it if you control an artifact, then copy it if you control an enchantment. You may choose new targets for the copies. Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. You create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance.

Ilustrado por Colin Boyer

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Banish into Fable

04/01/2019

The triggered ability that copies Banish into Fable resolves and creates copies of Banish into Fable even if Banish into Fable is countered. The ability and the copies resolve before Banish into Fable itself resolves.

04/01/2019

Whether you control an artifact and/or an enchantment is checked only as the triggered ability resolves.

04/01/2019

If you control one permanent that’s an artifact and an enchantment, you’ll copy Banish into Fable twice.

04/01/2019

If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Banish into Fable tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create a Knight token.