Atreos, Velado pelo Sudário (Athreos, Shroud-Veiled)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Atreos, Velado pelo Sudário/Athreos, Shroud-Veiled de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#269 - Nenhum

Legendary Enchantment Creature — God

Indestructible As long as your devotion to white and black is less than seven, Athreos isn't a creature. At the beginning of your end step, put a coin counter on another target creature. Whenever a creature with a coin counter on it dies or is put into exile, return that card to the battlefield under your control.

4/7

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Athreos, Shroud-Veiled

23/01/2020

If a token with a coin counter on it dies or is exiled, Athreos’s last ability triggers, but won’t return it to the battlefield.

23/01/2020

The creature returns to the battlefield without a coin counter on it.

23/01/2020

If an effect exiles a creature with a coin counter on it and immediately returns it to the battlefield, Athreos’s last ability triggers but will have no effect. If an effect exiles a creature with a coin counter on it and would return it to the battlefield at a later time, Athreos’s last ability will return that card to the battlefield and it won’t be returned later.

23/01/2020

If a creature with a coin counter on it is put into a graveyard or exile but leaves that zone before Athreos’s last ability resolves, that card stays in its new zone, even if that zone is also a graveyard or exile. You don’t return it to the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If Athreos and a creature with a coin counter on it are both put into graveyards and/or exiled at the same time, the other creature will be returned to the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If Athreos somehow gets a coin counter on itself, its last ability will return it when it dies or is exiled.

23/01/2020

If Athreos leaves the battlefield, creatures with coin counters on them keep them. The counters won’t have any meaning or effect unless another Athreos is on the battlefield later.

23/01/2020

If a creature with a coin counter on it stops being a creature, it keeps its coin counter, but Athreos’s last ability won’t trigger when that permanent dies or is exiled unless it’s a creature again by that time.

23/01/2020

If a creature you don’t own has a coin counter on it, that permanent will return to the battlefield under your control when it dies or is exiled while you control Athreos. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Athreos’s ability are exiled.

23/01/2020

In a two-player game, if both players control an Athreos when a creature with a coin counter on it dies, the nonactive player (the one whose turn it isn’t) will return the creature under their control. If that happens in a multiplayer game, the nonactive player closest to the right of the player whose turn it is will return the creature under their control.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.

23/01/2020

Your devotion to two colors is the number of mana symbols among mana costs of permanents you control that are the first color, the second, or both. If an effect counts your devotion to two colors, a hybrid symbol that is both of those colors is counted just once.

23/01/2020

The type-changing ability that can make a God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It’s always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. It’s always a creature spell while it’s on the stack.

23/01/2020

As a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color will determine whether any replacement effects that affect creatures entering the battlefield apply to that God. Because replacement effects are considered before the God is on the battlefield, the mana symbols in its mana cost won’t be counted when determining this.

23/01/2020

When a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and the creature type God. It continues to be a legendary enchantment.

23/01/2020

The abilities of Gods function as long as they’re on the battlefield, regardless of whether they’re creatures.

23/01/2020

If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. It won’t rejoin combat if it resumes being a creature later during that combat.

23/01/2020

Counters put on a God remain on it while it’s not a creature, even if they have no effect.

23/01/2020

If an effect causes a God to lose all abilities, its ability that causes it to stop being a creature still applies if appropriate.