Afêmia, a Cacofonia (Aphemia, the Cacophony)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Afêmia, a Cacofonia/Aphemia, the Cacophony de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#311 - Rara

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Harpy

Flying At the beginning of your end step, you may exile an enchantment card from your graveyard. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

2/1

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aphemia, the Cacophony

23/01/2020

While resolving Aphemia’s triggered ability, you can’t exile more than one enchantment card to get more than one Zombie token.

23/01/2020

You choose whether to exile an enchantment card and which one to exile while Aphemia’s triggered ability is resolving. If Aphemia dies in response to its own triggered ability, it could be the card you exile.