Mago da Conjuração-relâmpago (Snapcaster Mage)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mago da Conjuração-relâmpago/Snapcaster Mage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2016 - Nenhum

Creature — Human Wizard

Flash When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

2/1

Ilustrado por Joseph Meehan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Snapcaster Mage

18/01/2017

For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast

07/01/2018

If you cast a spell from a graveyard using its flashback ability, you can’t pay other alternative costs (such as that of Foil).

07/01/2018

If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost.

07/01/2018

If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard.

07/01/2018

You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Tormenting Voice.