Fitotitã (Phytotitan)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fitotitã/Phytotitan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2015 Promos

#191 - Rara

Creature — Plant Elemental

When Phytotitan dies, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control at the beginning of their next upkeep.

7/2

Ilustrado por Marco Nelor

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Phytotitan

18/01/2014

Phytotitan’s ability will return it to the battlefield only if it’s still in the graveyard when the delayed triggered ability resolves. If it’s not, it won’t return to the battlefield.