Renegade Rallier


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Renegade Rallier de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#203 - Incomum

Creature — Human Warrior

Revolt — When Renegade Rallier enters the battlefield, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, return target permanent card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/2

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Renegade Rallier

09/01/2017

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

09/01/2017

The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {1}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 3.

09/01/2017

If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.

09/01/2017

If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.

09/01/2017

You can target any permanent card in your graveyard with converted mana cost 2 or less, not just one that was put there from the battlefield this turn.

09/01/2017

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

09/01/2017

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

09/01/2017

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

09/01/2017

All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.