Heroic Intervention

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Heroic Intervention de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#161 - Rara


Permanents you control gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

Ilustrado por James Ryman

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Heroic Intervention


The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible.


A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it’s dealt damage and will still be put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0.