Explosão Cegante (Blindblast)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Explosão Cegante/Blindblast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#295 - Comum

Instant

Blindblast deals 1 damage to target creature. That creature can't block this turn. Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blindblast

03/01/2019

Casting Blindblast after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat unless the damage Blindblast deals causes that creature to die. It won’t cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked even if the blocking creature does die.

03/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blindblast tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.