General Kudro de Drannith (General Kudro of Drannith)


Informações da MTG card

Carta General Kudro de Drannith/General Kudro of Drannith de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#187 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Other Humans you control get +1/+1. Whenever General Kudro of Drannith or another Human enters the battlefield under your control, exile target card from an opponent's graveyard. {2}, Sacrifice two Humans: Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater.

3/3

Ilustrado por Ryan Pancoast

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para General Kudro of Drannith

16/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn.

16/01/2020

Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger.

16/01/2020

General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble.