Enclave dos Vinculadores (Bonders' Enclave)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Enclave dos Vinculadores/Bonders' Enclave de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#245 - Rara

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Ilustrado por Cliff Childs

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bonders' Enclave

16/01/2020

Once you announce that you’re activating the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, no player may take actions until you’ve finished activating it. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

16/01/2020

Once you’ve activated the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, it doesn’t check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.