Incinerar (Incinerate)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Incinerar/Incinerate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Duel Decks Anthology: Jace vs. Chandra

#51 - Comum

Instant

Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Incinerate

15/01/2007

Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.