Urza's Mine


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Urza's Mine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#329 - Comum

Land — Urza’s Mine

{T}: Add {C}. If you control an Urza's Power-Plant and an Urza's Tower, add {C}{C} instead.

Ilustrado por Brian Snõddy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Urza's Mine

04/01/2004

If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one.