Shamanic Revelation


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Shamanic Revelation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#179 - Rara

Sorcery

Draw a card for each creature you control. Ferocious — You gain 4 life for each creature you control with power 4 or greater.

Ilustrado por Cynthia Sheppard

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shamanic Revelation

24/01/2014

Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve.