Ravenous Trap


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ravenous Trap de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#103 - Rara

Instant — Trap

If an opponent had three or more cards put into their graveyard from anywhere this turn, you may pay {0} rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

Ilustrado por Cyril Van Der Haegen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ravenous Trap

01/01/2009

You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met.

01/01/2009

Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay.

01/01/2009

Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.