Maze of Ith


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Maze of Ith de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#322 - Rara

Land

{T}: Untap target attacking creature. Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt to and dealt by that creature this turn.

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Maze of Ith

08/01/2016

Maze of Ith can target an untapped attacking creature. It will still prevent damage in that case.

08/01/2016

The creature isn’t removed from combat; it just has its damage prevented. It’s still an attacking creature until the combat phase is complete.

08/01/2016

You can activate Maze of Ith’s ability targeting an attacking creature you control during the combat damage step or the end of combat step. It’ll be untapped and the damage it had already dealt won’t be undone.