Force of Will


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Force of Will de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#51 - Nenhum

Instant

You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Counter target spell.

Ilustrado por Terese Nielsen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Force of Will

08/01/2016

If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.