Batterskull


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Batterskull de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#234 - Nenhum

Artifact — Equipment

Living weapon (When this Equipment enters the battlefield, create a 0/0 black Germ creature token, then attach this to it.) Equipped creature gets +4/+4 and has vigilance and lifelink. {3}: Return Batterskull to its owner's hand. Equip {5}

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Batterskull

01/01/2011

The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect.