Austere Command


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Austere Command de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#7 - Rara

Sorcery

Choose two — • Destroy all artifacts. • Destroy all enchantments. • Destroy all creatures with converted mana cost 3 or less. • Destroy all creatures with converted mana cost 4 or greater.

Ilustrado por Anna Steinbauer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Austere Command

17/01/2017

Each of the chosen modes happens sequentially. If a permanent has an ability that triggers whenever it or another permanent is destroyed, it will see permanents destroyed at the same time as it or before it, but not permanents destroyed by later modes.

17/01/2017

If the first and third modes are chosen, an artifact creature with converted mana cost 3 or less will have to be regenerated twice to survive. This is because the modes happen sequentially, and the regeneration “shield” is used up by the first one. (A similar thing happens with most of the other combinations.)

17/01/2017

If a card is exiled “until” another permanent leaves the battlefield, the exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after that permanent leaves the battlefield during Austere Command’s resolution, and it may be destroyed by a later mode.