Thirst for Knowledge


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thirst for Knowledge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#103 - Incomum

Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

Ilustrado por Anthony Francisco

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thirst for Knowledge

06/01/2020

You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.