Commander's Sphere


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Commander's Sphere de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#306 - Comum

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Ryan Alexander Lee

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Commander's Sphere

07/01/2014

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander’s color.

07/01/2014

If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana.

07/01/2014

In formats other than Commander, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana.