Burning Anger


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Burning Anger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#166 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature has "{T}: This creature deals damage equal to its power to any target."

Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Burning Anger

18/01/2014

Use the power of the enchanted creature as the activated ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. If the creature isn’t on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. Note that this works differently than the fight keyword, which requires both creatures be on the battlefield for any damage to be dealt.

18/01/2014

The enchanted creature is the source of the activated ability, not Burning Anger. For example, if the enchanted creature is green, you could activate the ability choosing a creature with protection from red as the target.