Know Evil (Know Evil)
Informações da MTG card
#8★ - Comum
When you set this scheme in motion, until your next turn, up to one target opponent can't attack with creatures, up to one target opponent can't cast creature spells, and up to one target opponent can't cast noncreature spells. You can't choose any player as a target more than once.
Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo
Anotações e informações de regras para Know Evil
You can’t target the same player more than once with this scheme’s ability. This ability doesn’t affect choosing targets for spells and other abilities.
The player who can’t cast noncreature spells can still play lands.
If you don’t have three opponents left, you choose which effects won’t have a target. For example, if you have only one opponent left, you can choose no target for the first or second effect and just stop that player from casting noncreature spells.
If you leave a Supervillain Rumble game after setting this scheme in motion but before your next turn begins, its effects last until your next turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely.