MTG Card Lair of the Hydra
|Set||AFR - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms|
|Illustred by||Johannes Voss|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Lair of the Hydra
If you control two or more other lands, Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield tapped. : Add . : Until end of turn, Lair of the Hydra becomes an X/X green Hydra creature. It's still a land. X can't be 0.
Rules and information for Lair of the Hydra
If Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
If you turn Lair of the Hydra into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it.