MTG Card Flumph
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Flumph
Defender, flying Whenever Flumph is dealt damage, you and target opponent each draw a card.
Flumphs siphon thoughts and energy from evil aberrations, and are often eager to share the dark knowledge they obtain with friendly adventurers.
Rules and information for Flumph
Flumph's ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage.
Flumph's ability only triggers once each time it is dealt damage, even if multiple sources are dealing damage to it at once.
Flumph's triggered ability is not optional. You must target an opponent if able.
If the opponent is somehow an illegal target for Flumph's ability when it tries to resolve, neither player will draw a card.