MTG Card Dancing Sword
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Dancing Sword
Equipped creature gets +2/+1. When equipped creature dies, you may have Dancing Sword become a 2/1 Construct artifact creature with flying and ward . If you do, it isn't an Equipment. Equip
Rules and information for Dancing Sword
If you choose not to have Dancing Sword become a creature as its triggered ability resolves, it will remain an Equipment and can be equipped to another creature as normal.
If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.