Adentrar o Turbilhão (Into the Roil)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Adentrar o Turbilhão/Into the Roil de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Renascer de Zendikar

#62 - Comum

Instant

Kicker {1}{U} (You may pay an additional {1}{U} as you cast this spell.) Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If this spell was kicked, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Campbell White

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Into the Roil

01/01/2009

If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card.