Lobo Mau (Wicked Wolf)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lobo Mau/Wicked Wolf de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#181 - Rara

Creature — Wolf

When Wicked Wolf enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control. Sacrifice a Food: Put a +1/+1 counter on Wicked Wolf. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it.

3/3

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wicked Wolf

04/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

04/01/2019

You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack.

04/01/2019

You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability even if it’s already tapped.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.