Aprisionada na Torre (Trapped in the Tower)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Aprisionada na Torre/Trapped in the Tower de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#33 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature without flying Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trapped in the Tower

04/01/2019

If the enchanted creature gains flying, Trapped in the Tower is put into your graveyard as a state-based action. The creature won’t get stuck in the tower again when it loses flying.

04/01/2019

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Trapped in the Tower.