Lança Garra-de-aço (Steelclaw Lance)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lança Garra-de-aço/Steelclaw Lance de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#202 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2. Equip Knight {1} ({1}: Attach to target Knight creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Steelclaw Lance

04/01/2019

Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it.