Armadura Brilhante (Shining Armor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Armadura Brilhante/Shining Armor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#29 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Flash When Shining Armor enters the battlefield, attach it to target Knight you control. Equipped creature gets +0/+2 and has vigilance. Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Eric Deschamps

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shining Armor

04/01/2019

Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped.

04/01/2019

If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached.