Sábio das Cataratas (Sage of the Falls)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sábio das Cataratas/Sage of the Falls de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#63 - Incomum

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Whenever Sage of the Falls or another non-Human creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

2/5

Ilustrado por Nicholas Gregory

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sage of the Falls

04/01/2019

You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

04/01/2019

If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards.