Espelhamento (Mirrormade)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Espelhamento/Mirrormade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#55 - Rara

Enchantment

You may have Mirrormade enter the battlefield as a copy of any artifact or enchantment on the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mirrormade

04/01/2019

Mirrormade copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, or so on. Notably, if Mirrormade copies an artifact creature or enchantment creature that’s normally not a creature (such as one affected by Bring to Life), Mirrormade won’t be a creature.

04/01/2019

If the chosen permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

04/01/2019

If the chosen permanent is copying something else (for example, if the chosen permanent is another Mirrormade), then Mirrormade enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen permanent copied.

04/01/2019

If the chosen permanent is a token, Mirrormade copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Mirrormade doesn’t become a token in this case.

04/01/2019

Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when Mirrormade enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen permanent will also work.

04/01/2019

If Mirrormade somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another artifact or enchantment, it can’t become a copy of that permanent. You may choose only a permanent that’s already on the battlefield.

04/01/2019

If Mirrormade copies an Aura this way, you choose what the Aura will enchant just before it enters the battlefield. You can’t choose any permanent cards entering the battlefield at the same time as that Aura. This doesn’t target the player or permanent it will enchant, so an opponent’s permanent with hexproof may be chosen this way. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a player or permanent with protection from one of the Aura’s qualities can’t be chosen this way. If there’s nothing legal for Mirrormade to enchant, it stays in its current zone (unless it’s a spell, in which case it’s put into its owner’s graveyard).