Manto das Marés (Mantle of Tides)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Manto das Marés/Mantle of Tides de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#52 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+2. Whenever you draw your second card each turn, attach Mantle of Tides to target creature you control. Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Lie Setiawan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mantle of Tides

04/01/2019

The triggered ability of Mantle of Tides can target the creature it’s already attached to.

04/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Mantle of Tides’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Mantle of Tides remains attached to what it was attached to or remains unattached if it wasn’t attached.

04/01/2019

The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn.

04/01/2019

If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them.

04/01/2019

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.