Gárgula de Locthwain (Locthwain Gargoyle)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gárgula de Locthwain/Locthwain Gargoyle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#225 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Gargoyle

{4}: Locthwain Gargoyle gets +2/+0 and gains flying until end of turn.

0/3

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Locthwain Gargoyle

04/01/2019

You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying.