Knights' Charge (Knights' Charge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Knights' Charge/Knights' Charge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#328 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever a Knight you control attacks, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. {6}{W}{B}, Sacrifice Knights' Charge: Return all Knight creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Paul Scott Canavan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Knights' Charge

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Knights’ Charge’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once.